Suitable for Vegans

 

Whether you're a dietary or ethical vegan, below will find chocolate that has been specifically labelled as "suitable for vegans" by the manufacturers. The issue is, of course, the definition of the term "vegan". The definition we prefer to use specifies any animal-related food products - including eggs, and obviously dairy products.

Also, if you're interested in vegan chocolate, you may also be interested in raw chocolate.