Testimonials

Here we'll collate message from chocolate-lovers that have bought from us. If you would like to add your views (good or bad) just let us know here. We also now use Trusted Reviews so you can see the stream of reviews here.

From product reviews:

Lynsey from Cambridge wrote as a review from the Labooko 100%:

Fantastic delivery speed and very well packaged!

From our quick response forms after purchase:

"Always a pleasure to shop with you. The chocolate is fab and the service is really friendly and helpful. Lee is amazing always there to help. Thank You!"  - MA - Lochearnhead - 10/09/15

"Great site, always responsive." - GA - London - 31/08/15

"a wonderful selection of high-quality products and speciality makers found nowhere else!" - IC - London - 04/08/15

"This company is good, all faultless transactions to date, continually sourcing new additions to their range, what ever your taste." - MP - London - 25/07/15

"Easy to order, good descriptions, I could pay by PayPal which I like."  - LS - Bishop Auckland - 02/07/15

Emails:

Hi Lee,

Great service again

Thank you

CW - Glasgow - 06/11/14

 

Hello Chocolatiers,

Thank you very much for sending my order of Domori chocolates so quickly.

Best regards

HW - Shopshire - 17/08/14

 

After sending a tracking link via email

"The order all arrived safely yesterday, and I’ve been enjoying lots of it already."

AC - London 06/06/14

~~~~

In reply to a confirmation email:

"Thank you so much for my chocolate. Wonderful company, I look forward to using you again x "

GM - Somerset - 09/06/14

~~~~

After a bit of a chit-chat about chocolate via email with a customer:

"ordering choc on the go from chocolatiers on a handheld device/phone is easier than writing an email!"

06/06/14

~~~~

In response to our service emails stating we have dispatched her order:

It's just arrived - that's amazingly fast service, thank you!

PS - Leighton Buzzard - 24/06/13

~~~~

"Hi Lee

Thanks for the ultra prompt despatch/delivery on my order of 2.5kg of Menakao chocolate. Not sure i've ever had a courier delivery on a Sunday b4 :o)

Good service deserves repeat business. I have recommended your website to anyone interested in buying good quality chocolate.

Wishing everyone at Chocolatiers all the best.

Kevin" (02/06/14)

~~~~

As a self-confessed Chocophile/chocolate connoisseur I've spent years (and a fortune!) getting my hands on all the weird and wonderful chocolate I've ever come across. So I can't say enough how grateful I am to have found Lee's amazing on-line venture filling a definite gap in the high-end chocolate market - Hooray!

In addition, Chocolatiers' attention to customer service is exemplary, including exceeding expectations in resolving a small delivery hiccup. Amongst all the varying on-line chocolate vendors, you stand out - your site is elegant with a nice exclusive feel, the delivery super-fast and the personal service outstanding - and your range will keep me going for a while - despite your comment that it isn't extensive enough yet! (Quality over quantity means I feel like trying every bar!)

You've got a loyal customer here - more of the same and you'll have quite a following soon, no doubt! Well done!
NR from Wimbledon - 24/06/13

~~~~

Hello Chocolatiers,
I would just like to say thank you for the excellent service.
I placed my order on Tuesday evening and received it at 11am today (Thursday). Really quick delivery! (Also cheaper than the company I have been dealing with for my 100% Pralus on both product and delivery charge so I am well pleased).
The hand written note within the package was much appreciated....... and yes I will certainly enjoy!
It is refreshing to find a company who stock so many 100% cocoa products. Give me time and I am sure to try them all.
Regards, 
JB - 24/01/2013
~~~~
Thank you for your awesome service - I ordered at 13.45 yesterday and my chocolate arrived before 10.30 this morning!!
All I can say is 'wow' and 'thanks'
Now to open some chocolate . . . 
CP - 12/03/2013

Tweets:

~~~~

~~~~